Click here for nice stories main menu

main menu   |   youngsters categories   |   authors   |   new stories   |   search   |   links   |   settings   |   author tools


  Writer's profile for 'Thomas Thompson'
Email address santango@gmail.com
City Melbourne
Country Australia
Sex Male


'Thomas Thompson' has written 1 stories:


Milky Way Boulevard (standard:science fiction, 54052 words)
Author: Thomas ThompsonAdded: Mar 03 2009Views/Reads: 1508/1328Story vote: 0.00 (0 votes)
A free science fiction / cyberpunk novel in the tradition of William Gibson and Philip K Dick and a more serious philosophical piece discussing the nature of faith, reality, dreams and fiction in our lives, with comparisons to Jorge Luis Borges.
 





Nice Stories @ nicestories.com, support email: nice at nicestories dot com
Powered by StoryEngine v1.00 © 2000-2014 - Artware Internet Consultancy BV